Team

Our Team

Manuel Kleiner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510B Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Office Phone: 919.515.3792
Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

manuel_kleiner@ncsu.edu

@Manuel_Kleiner

Curriculum Vitae

Clara Tang, MS.
Research Assistant 

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

cvtang@ncsu.edu

Fernanda Salvato, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher 

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

fsalvat@ncsu.edu

Read More

Gitanjali Nanda Kafle
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

gnandak@ncsu.edu

Read More

Angie Mordant
Ph.D. Student 

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

almordan@ncsu.edu

Read More

Alexandria Bartlett
Masters Student

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

aebartl2@ncsu.edu

Read More

Natalia Marino
Masters Student

Department of Molecular & Structural Biochemistry Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

namarino@ncsu.edu

Read More

 

Marlene Jensen
Ph.D. Student

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

mjensen2@ncsu.edu

Read More

Jessie Maier
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

jlmaier@ncsu.edu

Tanner Russ
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

tgruss@ncsu.edu

 

Sophia Miller
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

semille9@ncsu.edu

 

Abigail Korenek
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

ajkorene@ncsu.edu

Rowan Roskam
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Department of Plant & Microbial Biology
4510C Thomas Hall, Raleigh, NC 27695

Lab Phone: 919.515.3882

zroskam@ncsu.edu